Help
Home

Faculty


Stephen E. Hancock

Stephen Hancock 
Department Chair, Associate Professor

Office: MCK 104C 

Email: hancocks@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3438 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Full-Time Faculty


David Beus

Email: beusd@byuh.edu

Phone: 808-675-3361

Office: McKay 103C

Phillip McArthur 

Email: phillip.mcarthur@byuh.edu

Phone: 808-675-3907

Office: MCK FOYER 

Ned B. Williams

Ned B. Williams

Office: MCK 104E 

Email: williamn@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3620 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Katsuhiro Kajiyama

Email: katsuhiro.kajiyama@byuh.edu

Phone: (808)-675-3613

Office: MFB 215

Timothy W. Richardson

Email: timothy.richardson@byuh.edu

Phone: (808)-675-3609

Office: MFB213

Sherman Hsiao Ming Han

Sherman Hsiao Ming Han

Email: hans@byuh.edu

Phone: (808) 675-3621 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Office: MCK 104F

Keith Peterson

Keith S. Peterson

Office: MCK 104B 

Email: petersok@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3797 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Randal W. Allred

Randal W. Allred

Office: MCK 103E 

Email: allredr@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3633 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Sanoma I. Goodwill

Sanoma I. Goodwill

Office: MCK 104A 

Email: goodwils@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3363 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Anna Marie Christiansen

Anna Marie Christiansen

Office: MCK 104D

Email: christia@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3624 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Patricia Patrick

Patricia D. Patrick

Office: MCK 103H

Email: ppatrick@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3603 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Joe Plicka

Joe Plicka

Office: MCK 103G

Email: joseph.plicka@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3612 Fax: (808) 675-3662

Ban Phung

Office: MCK 103B

Email:  ban.phung@byuh.edu

Telephone: (808) 675-3601

   

Special Instructors


Elaine McArthur

Email: elaine.mcarthur@byuh.edu

Phone: 808-675-3248

Office: MCK 185A

Keri Lee

Email: keriwlee@go.byuh.edu

Phone: 808-780-6943

Office: MCK 216

Shirley "Kura" Tovey

Email: toveys@byuh.edu

Office: ACR 131

Phone: 808-675-3550

Zachary Payne   

Email: zpayne@go.byuh.edu

Academic Advisors


Keola Kaluhiokalani

Office: Academic Advisement Office Room 135

Phone: 808-675-3843

Email: keola.kaluhiokalani@byuh.edu